g10 و fr4 المورد أنبوب صفح

توفر آلات jy خدمات تدوير وتحويل وتوجيه وتقطيع CNC حسب الطلب. نحن متخصصون في تصنيع الأجزاء الكبيرة ، وقد صُممت أجهزتنا لمعالجة الأجزاء التي يصل طولها إلى 3000 مم أو أكثر ، مع إمكانية تحمل حتى +/- .002 مم ، اعتمادًا على المواد. استدعي إلى آلات jy اليوم لجميع احتياجاتك من الآلات g10 / fr-4.
وصف المنتجات


صفيحة expoxy الزجاجية - يتكون g10 من نسيج زجاجي منسوج مع نظام من راتنجات الايبوكسي الخالية من الهالوجين. يوفر المنتج أيضًا خصائص فيزيائية فائقة وخصائص كهربائية ممتازة يتم الحفاظ عليها في ظروف الرطوبة العالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهو ليس مثبطًا للهب ويلبي متطلبات nema g-10. بالإضافة إلى حمل g10 الحقيقي ، يحتفظ البلاستيك على مستوى البلاد بمخزون كبير من fr-4 ، وهو بديل شائع لـ g10. fr-4 هو خيار أقل تكلفة من g10 بينما يكون أيضًا مثبطًا للهب.


صُمم المنتج لتحمل درجات حرارة الصفر المطلقة التي تصل إلى 285 درجة فهرنهايت ، تم تصنيع المنتج وفقًا لمواصفات عملية g-10cr للمواد المستخدمة في الفضاء السحيق والتطبيقات المبردة. يتوافق np500cr مع متطلبات mil-i-24768/2. لدينا صفائح إبوكسي زجاجية g10 متوفرة في الورق ، والقضبان ، والأفلام ، والأنابيب لجميع التطبيقات.

تفخر jy machinery بسمعتنا باعتبارها "السلطة على تصنيع المواد العازلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي" ، وتأكد من أننا نفهم كلٍ من طلبك ومتطلباتك حتى نوفر لك منتجات عالية الجودة ومحكمة التسامح تلبي مواصفاتك. نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات تصنيع وتصنيع الزجاج الإبوكسي الزجاجي ، وسنعمل معكم على اختيار عملية التصنيع الأكثر فاعلية وكفاءة للجزء الخاص بمجموعة g10 الخاصة بك وتصنيع الجزء حسب مواصفاتك الدقيقة.

صور مفصلة:


التعليمات:

س: ماذا عن حزمة المنتج؟
و: 1. لوح خشبي مع الكرتون.
2. البلاستيك البليت مع الكرتون.
3. لوح خشبي خشبي مع حالة خشبية.

4. وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.


س: ما هو الدفع؟

a: 30٪ tt مقدما ، 70٪ بعد إرسال نسخة bl. نحن نقبل t / t ، ويسترن يونيون ، usd.


س: إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عينة ، فماذا أفعل؟
a: إنه لمن دواعي سرورنا أن نرسل لك عينة.

يمكنك أن ترسل لي عنوان التسليم الخاص بك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو message.we سوف نرسل لك عينة مجانية في المرة الأولى.


س: لا يمكنني العثور على المنتج الذي أحتاجه على موقع الويب الخاص بك ، هل يمكنك تصنيع المنتج وفقًا لتصميمي؟
ج: نعم ، بالطبع. المنتجات المعروضة على موقعنا ليست للمبيعات ، ولكن فقط لمساعدتك في فهم خدماتنا. نحن المهنية القيام بعمل مخصص وفقا لتصميم كل عميل. من فضلك لا تتردد في ارسال لنا رسم التصميم الخاص بك الآن لمشروعك القادم!

س: كيف يمكنني أن أشعر بالأمان للقيام بأعمال تجارية مع شركتك؟
a: سنجعل اتفاق السرية قبل التعاون.

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بخدماتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
المنتجات ذات الصلة
 g10  g11 أنبوب زجاجي إيبوكسي

حسب الطلب خالٍ من الهالوجين g10 g11 تصنيع الأنبوب

G-10 / G11 أنابيب المنتج الميزات: اللون: أخضر ، ومخصص متاح ماكس. درجة الحرارة: 265 درجة Fالشد القوة: 35000-50000 رطل / بوصة مربعة (ممتاز) التأثير القوة: 5.5-12 قدم-رطل. / في. (ممتاز) صلابة: روكويل M110 (إضافي صعب)
أنبوب من الألياف الزجاجية 3240

أنبوب من الألياف الزجاجية إيبوكسي مقوى 3240 للعزل

3240 الة النفخ تم تصميم المركبات المخصصة لتلبية معايير التطبيق عن تطبيق الكهرباء
نيما الصف g10 / g11 أنابيب

نيما الصف g10 / g11 أنابيب العزل الألياف الزجاجية الايبوكسي للأجزاء الميكانيكية الكهرباء

أنبوب g10 / g11 تم تصميم المركبات المخصصة لتلبية معايير التطبيق الأجزاء الميكانيكية الكهرباء
عزل كهربائي راتنجات الايبوكسي قضيب الألياف الزجاجية

العزل fr4 g10 راتنجات الايبوكسي شريط قضيب الألياف الزجاجية

قضيب الفينول g-10 / fr4 هو بلاستيك مقوى بالألياف الزجاجية مع راتنجات الايبوكسي التي توفر مقاومة عالية للرطوبة يقدم خصائص عزل كهربائية جيدة للتطبيقات الكهربائية نطاق درجة الحرارة: 280 درجة فهرنهايت قوة الشد: 36000 رطل لكل بوصة مربعة
 fr4  g10  g11 تصنيع أنابيب الايبوكسي

أنبوب الألياف الزجاجية الإيبوكسي عالي المقاومة للهب ممتاز مقاومة الجهد

المزايا التقنية ، قدرات تطوير وتصميم القالب ، دعم ممتاز قدرة. حجم ممتاز ، استقرار في الفضاء ، غير تكسير ، حافة غير متفجرة مقاومة ممتازة للماء ، مقاومة ممتازة للجهد متوفرة في البيئة الرطبة وتغمر زيت المحولات
أنبوب الألياف الزجاجية g10 g11

الصين عزل عالي الجهد أنبوب fr4 g10 الايبوكسي

nema g10 fr4 أنابيب ومواسير من الإيبوكسي المقوى بالزجاج سطح أملس G10 أنبوب الألياف الزجاجية جوفاء الصين عالية العزل الكهربائي g10 g11 أنبوب الايبوكسي الألياف الزجاجية
سجل في النشرة الإخبارية
الحصول على آخر أخبار الشركة
اترك رسالة مرحبا بك في JY Machinery
إذا كنت مهتمًا بخدماتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

منزل، بيت

منتجات

حول

اتصال

G10 and FR4 laminate tube supplier

JY Machinery provide custom CNC turning, milling, routing and sawing services. We specialize in manufacturing large parts and our equipment is designed to process parts up to 3000mm or longer, with tolerances to +/- .002mm, depending on the material. Call JY Machinery today for all of your G10/FR-4 machining needs.
Products description


Glass Expoxy Laminate - G10 is composed of a woven glass fabric combined with a halogen-free epoxy resin system. The product also offers superior physical properties and excellent electrical characteristics that are maintained in high-humidity conditions. In addition, it is not flame retardant and meets NEMA G-10 requirements. In addition to carrying true G10, Nationwide Plastics maintains a large inventory of FR-4, which is a common alternative to G10. FR-4 is a less expensive option than G10 while also being flame retardant.


Designed to withstand absolute zero temperatures up to 285 degrees Fahrenheit , the product is manufactured to the NIST G-10CR process specification for materials used in deep space and cryogenic applications. NP500CR complies with the requirements of MIL-I-24768/2. We have G10 Glass Epoxy Laminate available in sheet, rod, film, and tube for all applications.

JY Machinery is proud of our reputation as “the authority on CNC manufacturing and insulation materials ”,and make sure that we understand both your application and your requirements so that we will provide you with high quality, tight tolerance products that meet your specifications. Offering a variety of glass epoxy laminate machining and fabrication services, we will work with you to select the most effective and efficient manufacturing process for your G10 machined part and manufacture the part to your exact specifications.

Detailed Images:


FAQ:

Q:What about the package of product?
A:1. Wooden pallet with carton.
  2. Plastic pallet with carton.
  3. Wooden wooden pallet with wooden case.

  4. According to customer requirements.


Q:What's the payment?

A:30%TT advance , 70% after send the copy of the BL.We accept T/T, Western Union ,USD.


Q:If I need sample,what should I do?
A:It's our pleasure to send sample for you.

You can send me your delivery address by email or message.We will send you free sample at first time.


Q:I can't find the product I need on your website, can you make product according to my design?
A:Yes,of course.The products showing on our website are not for sales, but only for helping you understand our services. We professional do custom work according to every customer's design. Please do not hesitate to send us your design drawing now for your next project!
 
Q:How can I feel safe to do business with your company?
A:We will make the confidentiality agreement before cooperation. 

Leave a message
If you are interested in our services and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Product
g10 g11 epoxy glass tube

Customized halogen-free g10 g11 tube manufacturing

G-10/G11 Tubes Product features: Color: Green,and customized is available Max. Temperature: 265° F Tensile Strength: 35,000-50,000 psi (Excellent) Impact Strength: 5.5-12 ft.-lbs./in. (Excellent) Hardness: Rockwell M110 (Extra Hard)
Fiberglass Tube 3240

Reinforced Epoxy Fiberglass Tube 3240 for Insulation

3240 Tube Custom composites are engineered to meet application criteria For Electricity Application
NEMA Grade G10/G11 Tubes

NEMA Grade G10/G11 Epoxy Fiberglass Insulation Tubes for Electricity Mechanical Parts

G10/G11 Tube Custom composites are engineered to meet application criteria Electricity Mechanical Parts
G10 FR4 Glass Epoxy Rod

Insulation FR4 G10 Epoxy Resin Fiberglass Rod Bar

Phenolic G-10/FR4 rod is a fiberglass-reinforced plastic with epoxy resin that provides high moisture resistance Offers good electrical insulation properties for electrical applications Temperature Range:280° F Tensile Strength:36,000 psi
fr4 g10 g11 epoxy tube manufacturing

High Flame-Retardant Epoxy Fiberglass Tube Excellent Voltage Resistance

Technical advantages, mold development and design capabilities, excellent supporting capacity. Excellent size, space stability, non cracking, non Explosive Edge Excellent Water Resistance,Excellent Voltage Resistance Available for humid environment and immerse into transformer oil
g10 g11 glass fibre tube

Cina High Voltage Insulation FR4 G10 Epoxy Tube

NEMA G10 FR4 Glass Reinforced Epoxy Tubes and Tubing Smooth Surface G10 Hollow Fiberglass Tube China High Electrical Insulation G10 G11 Epoxy Fiberglass Tube
Register For Newsletter
GET LATEST COMPANY NEWS
Leave a message Welcome to JY Machinery
If you are interested in our services and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About

Contact